October

-Oct 2 (Tues) 7:10-8pm :  SFHL Jeopardy game night

-Oct 6 (Sat) 11am-1pm : Carving Pumpkins & Fall Crafts

-Oct 17 (Wed) 6-7:15pm : Walking Club

-Oct 18 (Thur) 7:10-8:10pm : “Empowered Women: Exude Confidence” workshop

-Oct 24 (Wed) 7:30-8:30pm:  Book Club, “Girl, Wash Your Face” by Rachel Hollis

November

-Nov 6 (Tues) 7:10-8pm : “Strategies for Reducing Stress over the Holidays” game night

-Nov 7 (Wed) 6-7:15pm : Walking Club

-Nov 16 (Fri) 6:30-8:30pm : Wine and Wellness Event

-Nov 28 (Wed) 6:30-7:30pm : Book Club, “Braving the Wilderness” by Brene Brown

December

-Dec 1 (Sat) 12-2pm : “Bath Bomb: Make a Gift for You and Your Loved One” workshop

-Dec 4 (Tues) 7:10-8pm : SFHL Jeopardy game night

-Dec 12 (Wed) 6:30-7:30pm : Book Club, “The Miracle Morning” by Hal Elrod

-Dec 19 (Wed) 6-8pm : Holiday Open House/Grand Opening Party